The Official Airport Assistance Network of the World Airports



O’Hare Airport consist in four passenger terminals: Terminal 1, 2, 3 and 5, which is the international terminal.

See below further information about the terminals:

Terminal 1 (domestic terminal)

The Domestic Terminal 1. Note that United International Departures set from this terminal. It is home of Concourses B and C.

Terminal 2 (domestic terminal)

The Domestic Terminal 2. Concourses E and F are hosted here.

Terminal 3 (domestic terminal)

The Domestic Terminal 3. Concourses G, H, K and L are hosted here.

Terminal 5 (international terminal)

The newest and only international terminal. All international airlines offer their services there, excepting United, which hosts its International Departures at Terminal 1. It is home of Concourse M.